Board of Directors

With over 100 years of combined experience, we've got a well-seasoned team at the RNTBCI

Debashis Bimalprakash Neogi

Managing Director

Gilles Le Borgne

EVP - Engineering, Renault Group

Kunio Nakaguro

EVP - Nissan Motor Corp

Guillaume Cartier

Chairperson, Nissan AMIEO

François Provost

SVP, International Development & Partnerships, Renault Group

Akira Hanzawa

SVP - Nissan Engineering and Costing